Worship and Tech team

Guitars:  Philip Oswald, Wes Binford, Nick Cunningham, Stephan Hogan

Drums:  Noel Pilgrim, Andrew Miles, Zach Whiting

Keys:  Jon Augustine, Nick Cunningham

Vocalists:  Lauren Sharp, Jossilin Woody, Philip Oswald, Stephan Hogan,  Angie Francisco, Amy Garguiulo, Kristen Slaughter

Lighting:  Tim Maggofin

Sound:  Kristen Oswald, Kirt Shearer

Tech Team:  Andrew Miles, Anna Cinquini, Rachel Dukka, Drew Bergen, Eric Gonzalves, Gabe Edmondson, Haley Hoga, Zach Davis, Jeff McKenzie, Bud Grumm, Michael Codd

Section Title

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content. We’ve simply put in filler text in this area. No need to get caught up in the actual content of this body text, we just typed a bunch of meaningless sentences.